top of page

  KFN Land Code Committee:

Our Kátł’odeeche First Nation Land Code Committee is already hard at work to help inform all KFN members about the benefits awaiting our community if our land code is approved.  Committee members are:


Diane Fabian 



Irene Graham

Aaron Tambour

Pat Martel

Robert Lamalice

Please check back soon for more information on our Committee members

and their land code support activities.

KFN Land Code Development Commitee .jpg
Meeting notice March 7.jpg
bottom of page